[4]

Jonathan C. Oldham and Hobart M. Smith. These scales may be a variety of colors and are not always visible from close distances. Iguanas can range from 1.5 to 1.8 metres (5 to 6 ft) in length, including their tail. I'm no Iguana expert, but that portion of Tuckerman's radiograph definitely does not look normal.On Tuckerman's second radiograph, his legs do not appear symmetrical.