© Valve Corporation. This includes Steins;Gate, Steins;Gate 0, Chaos;Head, Chaos;Child, Robotics;Notes, Robotics;Notes DaSH, as well as Occultic;Nine and Anonymous;Code. You need to do it because it explains Chaos;Head Ending B. Chaos;Head Noah (stylized as ChäoS;HEAd NoAH) is an updated rerelease of Chaos;Head, a 2008 visual novel by Nitro+ and 5pb. Deluoode is the real-life equvalent to Google and Deluoode Map would be Google Maps.

Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America), https://twitter.com/DistantValhalla/status/1078040193435947013. Note: This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, and problematic (harassment, fighting, or rude) posts. © Valve Corporation. So. It has some new content but other than that they're pretty much similar. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Yeah well it's Chaos;Head so we won't really find happy ends everywhere will we. I'm not an expert, but you can find some information about patches on vndb: I don't know much about the differences between the original and Noah, except for the info that can be found on vndb. Chaos;Head was the first instalment in the Science Adventure Series. ChäoS;HEAd (カオスヘッド, Kaosu Heddo) is a Japanese visual novel game developed by 5pb., Nitroplus, and RED FLAGSHIP, described as a “Delusional Science Novel” (妄想科学NVL, Mōsō Kagaku Noberu) and released for Windows PCs on April 25, 2008.It is a mystery / horror / science fiction game. Finally gotten around to complete C;H. Gotten AA ending, as far as i understood. (However in the Steins;Gate anime, Deluoode was replaced with Goodle when Okabe was using a search engine)  (Deluoode might also roughly mean delude), McD's is McDonalds.