D|-------------8------------------------------------------| xE|—–4–2–1—————————2———-1–2–4–2—| Author kenempa [a] 259. xE|—–4–2–1—————————2—————4—2—–| xG|———————————————————————–|, xA|———————————|———————| ——————————————–, though I’m not 100% on the last three notes, i’m really new to this, what’s the strum pattern, Donald McKinley Glover (/ˈɡlʌvər/; born September 25, 1983) is an American actor, comedian and musician.

G|—2-0——————————–|———0——|, Reworked the intro tab based off a guitar tab because the one presented sounds weird.

Use this checkbox to simplify the chords (click to close), (Tobi approved). artist: "Childish Gambino", G|-----------6---6h8-------6h8----------------10-11---11--| (Let’s see if this lines up properly), *sorry for the messed up format* He first came to attention for his work with Derrick Comedy and with the help of Tina Fey, was hired at the age of 21 to become a writer for the NBC comedy series 30 Rock. -11-9-7-6—————–7—11—–6-7-9-7 He later played college student Troy Barnes on the NBC sitcom Community. but the intro is just, wrong? Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more. This page is printed from ChordsEasy.COM Thanks for visiting :-), https://chordseasy.com/song/33008/redbone/tobi1802, Please enable JavaScript to use all Chords Easy features. }; 122,062 views, added to favorites 3,578 times. Difficulty: intermediate. Free and guaranteed quality tablature with ukulele chord charts, transposer and auto scroller. D|-------------8------------------------------------------|