” Rest in Power. David Hatten, 1804 - 1900 David Hatten 1804 1900 Ohio Iowa. He graduated from Waterloo West High School in 1984 and was employed by Applied Materials in California as a cable installer. David was a loving and devoted husband to his wife Trayce. Bennie and Linda Moten will continue to keep Felicia Hogan and family in our prayers. I knew Dave for years while I was an IT Manager at Applied Materials. Your lovi David C Hatton was born in month 1884, at birth place, Missouri, to David C Hatton and Ellen B Hatton. Funeral Home Services for David are being provided by Gregory B. Levett and Sons Funeral Homes & Crematory, Inc.. ”

Everyone in the neighborhood really liked Dave. Preceded in death by his father; maternal grandparents, Edwin and Bertha Aldrich; and paternal grandparents, Earl and Ethel Hatton; and a niece, Sara Bohnstengel.

David was my brother. There will not be a day that goes by that David will not be missed. He will be missed. Dave was a wonderful man and a great friend.

My deepest sympathies to all of you. (I just heard the news this morning Monday) We have many great memories of the...Read More » Love, Kevin & Vicki & Family.