Tap the app you want to remove. I disable about 20 of them. I have decent tech skills but i am by no means an expert and want to make sure i will still be able to use chrome if i take away internet permissions (if that's possible) of the internet that has the phones name or if 8t is the app put on here to receive the frequency and things that make up the internet shot from the towers? I can understand apps that have dependencies on other apps, but this is an Internet browser app. I apologize for the length i dont expectvanyone to read all of this vut if your seeing yhis I just felt the need to explain I literally have no filter on my brain to keep me from saying whatever pols into my ADD brain which is why I hate tyoing on forums but needed to know how to make it stop so i can finish setting up youtubeTV so please let me knownif there is a default setting somewhere other then the main one in the setring on the phone can not use the theme I got if i use chrome only? I have a ZTE Max Android (traded my iPhone 10 to 15yr old daughter) which I completely love. Samsung Browser is there for when Chrome gets a bad update or bad settings and you still need to check out Stack Exchange. Stock apps, whether they are made stock by Google, Samsung, or your carrier, can not be uninstalled. ...and the G6 is a sweet mid-range offering, also imho. ‎09-08-2017 Share them with us in the comments below. It doesn't really work that well be cause most of it is packed into the ROM. Uninstalling removes all the files from your device and is the best way to completely remove it from your device. Some apps come pre-installed on your device. This site uses cookies to store data. Cookies and site data. 07:10 AM Select “Accounts & Privacy” from the list. Question: How To Install Window Operating System? Select your product It just gives the message that the apps selected are System Apps and doesn't uninstall them.I already can uninstall apps I downloaded myself without help from CX. I need to d