If you ever wanted to watch live-action Death Note as well as some classic J-Drama, Crucnrhyoll is your pick.

No longer is anime confined to imported DVDs and late-night time blocks on premium cable channels.

Since I don't live in the US I really don't have any other options than Crunchyroll, and I have a standing subscription even when I don't watch anything because of laziness. By hovering over the Shows button on the menu bar, you can sort through the most popular anime, find anime by genre, view all simuldub anime shows, or just look at all shows alphabetically. But I heard recently that Funimation also has a subscription service in a similar fashion, but it also has dubs as well as the simulcasts.

However, Funimation has a huge library of old shows that Crunchyroll doesn't have, and every season there's at least one or two new titles that only Funimation gets and sometimes they're worth their subscription cost.

Whatever void that Crunchyroll can't fill Hulu can fill most of it. Gundam Build fighters aired on Youtube though didn't it? Do you have proven online publishing experience? I don't mind there not being any dubs and they have a large selection of shows I enjoy.

The only downside is that once you're reliant on streaming services, it takes greater dedication to not miss the shows that neither gets. All the latest gaming news, game reviews and trailers.

A friend of mine, however, have paid for Crunchy on and off whenever there are shows he likes to watch, and if you're the kind of person who likes to binge watch it's extremely cost effective to pay for one month and watch the hell out of everything.