After spending one month in Cape Verde, passing from Sal, to Sao Vicente, to Santo Antao and back to Mindelo, Sao Vicente, I can assure you that I really wanted to learn some useful expressions. https://haitiancreole.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/bon-fet-nan-creole.mp3, https://haitiancreole.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/happy-birthday.mp3. Papiamento, Does Jerry Seinfeld have Parkinson's disease? It enables you to type almost any language that uses the Latin, Cyrillic or Greek alphabets, and is free. Tok Pisin. How much does does a 100 dollar roblox gift card get you in robhx?

How do you say “Happy Birthday” in Creole? We can also distinguish between urban and rural Santiago Criole, where the urban has modern influence of Portuguese. Just like English, “I love you” […] See these phrases in any combination of two languages in the Phrase Finder.

Top Answer. If you are 13 years old when were you born? Omniglot is how I make my living. The Cape Verdean Creole of Santiago, commonly known as kriolu or bádiu is the creole of the main island of Cape Verde, and the creole of the capital of the country, Praia situated in the same island. Numbers, Other collections of Cape Verdean Creole phrases

http://kriolu.org/creole Mwen renmen ou I love you This phrase has a range of meaning depending on the context. eval(ez_write_tag([[468,60],'omniglot_com-box-3','ezslot_1',148,'0','0'])); See these phrases http://www.boavistaofficial.com/EN/phrases-useful-traduction-kriol-capeverdian.php, Bislama, Wiki User Answered .

Copyright © 1998–2020 Simon Ager | Email: | Hosted by Kualo, http://www.ikuska.com/Africa/Lenguas/kriolu/LengKriolu3.htm, http://www.boavistaofficial.com/EN/phrases-useful-traduction-kriol-capeverdian.php, Bite Size Languages - learn languages quickly.

(bòn fèt).

How do you say “I LOVE YOU” in Creole (Mwen renmen ou), How do you say “HAPPY BIRTHDAY” in Creole? Sango, Ano ang pinakamaliit na kontinente sa mundo?