Is there a way to change a existing account on hulu to bill iTunes. Hulu is only available in the U.S. Press J to jump to the feed. I came across a article that said you can pay your subscriptions through iTunes to not put you credit card out there and I can't figure it out how. how to connect a existing Hulu account to bill through iTunes? Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site. In order to change your account billing to iTunes, first log in to hulu.com on a browser. 9to5Apple, User profile for user: r/Hulu is the un-official subreddit of Hulu. PCWorld helps you navigate the PC ecosystem to find the products you want and the advice you need to get the job done. Alternatives? When that's done you then have to cancel your Hulu account. Hello, I’m new to Hulu, I recently copped the Ad Free Plan after being kinda fed up with ads from my brother’s account lol. So I tried to just cancel under iTunes, following Apple's directions for cancelling a renewing subscription. This will not erase your watchlist or Add-ons, and you will be able to watch until the next billing date. Less, User profile for user: Read our, Learn more about PCWorld's Digital Editions. The dire news arrived via News Corp. executive Chase Carey, who made the suggestion this week at Broadcast & Cable's OnScreen Media Summit in New York. On the AppleTV, open the Hulu app and enter your account info. The free service will continue much as it does today, but you'll have pay for some shows. You made changes to your Hulu subscription. I use it on my Apple TV for a base of content. AppleTV 2, Suggested name: Hulu Unlimited. Question: I have used Hulu since 2012 and I love it. 4) No commercials — ever: To be honest, commercials in Hulu shows don't annoy me all that much. Is there any great anime I can check out on Hulu? That said, a no-ad version of Hulu, combined with some of my wish-list features abov