Even when you dont' get to harvest any squirrels, you cant go to the woods and come back in a bad mood!! Feist Squirrel Dogs2 male and 3 femalesBorn: 7/5/2017Mullens, River Run, and Taz BloodlinesPure Bred FeistAll are treeing hard. "Course, I'm no expert. JavaScript is disabled. Their colors will vary from brindle or red with white trim, black and tan to anything in between. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. He has lots of information on there about feists and also about training. What ever breed it is, it is probibly gonna be alot of enjoyment for you!!! Most importantly the Atomic Feist are bred to be Squirrel Dogs. Basically I think they are actually more like family lines instead of breeds.