I’m a rising sophomore, I’m going to live in the Starkey Apartments on Cook, looking for a potential roommate. If you do have an awful GPA you won't be getting much in the way of scholarships or honors dorms for that matter but it won't impact your need based aid. So, I'm planning to go off-campus next year when I become a junior, and wanted to ask the community for advice. Message me for more details. You get to choose based on your lottery number. If anyone needs someone message me. Message me for deatils :) Rent is $1,039 for this brand new place! As a first year student you'll be eligible for at most $5,500 of federal loans (subsidized and unsubsidized). I’m a rising sophomore guy looking for a roommate on college ave. I’m pretty neat, not loud. Are they just gonna burn all the scholarship/grants and give me a ton of loan instead? By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Message me if anyone is looking for an additional roommate! I know it’s random but it’s starting to seem like not many upperclassmen got sub 1000 numbers. 65. SLIDE IN THE DM'S IF INTERESTED , Please anyone know the exact credit cutoff for singles last year? Rutgers will give you a $5000/year grant to go towards your costs and finally from there you'll be reliant on 'must-be-repaid' aid. Graduate School/Residency Program Housing. Hi! Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. We are curious if there are any singles that would want to live in the Busch Suites, and if not any pairs that we can then work something out with other groups. Hi everyone! Hi I'm a young professional (F22) moving to the area in July looking for a single room with friendly apartment mates. Please let me know asap if you're interested because I've contacted many people about my listing (since a lot of people end up flaking) and a fair amount have started getting back to me. Use this to find roommates. Preferably looking for someone clean,neat, and nice. hey! Press J t